Executive Council Members


Mr. Kristopher Jay Kopensky, CPM

The Irvine Company


Mrs. Kimberley N. Arnold, CPM

Atlantic & Pacific Managment Corp.

Sr. Vice President/Corporate Secretary 

Mrs. Mindi Angulo, CPM

Pendulum Property Partners

V.P. of Finance

Ms. Mary R. Murphy-Rice, CPM

Riverrock Real Estate Group

Director of Special Events

Ms. Jennifer R. Flood,CPM

Makai West, Inc.

Director of Sponsorship

Mr. Mark Ross Egan, CPM

Director of Membership

Mrs. Wendy M. Budde, CPM, ARM

Director of Communication

Mrs. Kayla Roeder, CPM,ARM

Cambridge Management Group, Inc

Director of Programs & Education

Ms. Susan A. York ,CPM

Buchanan Property Management

Director of ARM

Ms. Heidi Elizabeth Smith, ARM

Lincoln Military Housing

Past President 

Mrs. Lucinda Ayers Lilley, CPM

FBS Management