President

Kristopher Jay Kopensky
The Irvine Company
e-mail: kkopensky@irvinecompany.com

President-Elect

Kimberley N. Arnold
Atlantic & Pacific Managment Corp.
e-mail: karnold@apmanagement.net

Sr. Vice President/Corporate Secretary 

Mindi Angulo
Pendulum Property Partners
e-mail: mangulo@pendulumpp.com

V.P. of Finance

Mary R. Murphy-Rice
Riverrock Real Estate Group
e-mail: mrice@riverrockreg.com

Director of Special Events

Jennifer R. Flood
Makai West, Inc.
e-mail: jen@makaiwest.com

Director of Sponsorship

Mark Ross Egan
e-mail: megan@healthpeak.com

Director of Membership

Wendy M. Budde
e-mail: wbudde@cfisandiego.com

Director of Communication

Kayla Roeder
Cambridge Management Group, Inc
e-mail: kayla@cambridgemgi.com

Director of Programs & Education

Susan A. York
Buchanan Property Management
e-mail: susan@buchananpm.com

Director of ARM

Heidi Elizabeth Smith
Lincoln Military Housing
e-mail: hsmith@lpsi.com

Past President 

Lucinda Ayers Lilley
FBS Management
e-mail: Lucinda@fbs-pm.com