Executive Council Members

President

Abigail Joy Rex
American Assets Trust
e-mail: arex@americanassets.com

President-Elect

Lucinda Ayers Lilley
FBS Management
e-mail: Lucinda@fbs-pm.com

Sr. Vice President/Corporate Secretary 

Kristopher Jay Kopensky
The Irvine Company
e-mail: kkopensky@irvinecompany.com

V.P. of Finance

Dirk H. Needham
CTM Apartment Services
e-mail: dirk@macbethas.com

Director of Special Events

Mark R. Tackabery
American Assets, Inc.
e-mail: mtackabery@american-assets.com

Director of Sponsorship

Kimberley N. Arnold
Atlantic & Pacific Managment Corp.
e-mail: karnold@apmanagement.net

Director of Membership

Mary R. Murphy-Rice
Riverrock Real Estate Group
e-mail: mrice@riverrockreg.com

Director of Communication

Shirley Marie Robinson-Peek
Sunrise Management
e-mail: speek@sunrisemgmt.com

Director of Programs & Education

Mindi Angulo
Harman Asset Management, AMO
e-mail: mindi@harmanrealtors.com

Director of ARM

Kayla Roeder
Cambridge Management Group, Inc
e-mail: kayla@cambridgemgi.com

Past President 

Shelly A. Weld
Red Bike Properties
e-mail: shelly@redbikeproperties.com