Executive Council Members

President

Shelly A. Weld, CPM
Red Bike Properties
(619)991-7706
e-mail: shelly@redbikeproperties.com

President-Elect

Abigail Joy Rex, CPM
Capital Growth Properties, Inc., AMO
(619)990-8144
e-mail: arex@cgpinc.com

Sr. Vice President/Corporate Secretary 

Lucinda Ayers Lilley, CPM
FBS Management
(858)776-6333
e-mail: Lucinda@fbs-pm.com

V.P. of Finance

Dirk H. Needham, CPM
CTM Apartment Services
(760) 603-1000
e-mail: dirk@macbethas.com

Director of Special Events

Mark R. Tackabery, CPM
American Assets, Inc.
(858) 350-2721
e-mail: mtackabery@american-assets.com

Director of Sponsorship

Kimberley N. Arnold, CPM
Atlantic & Pacific Managment Corp.
(760)807-3966
e-mail: karnold@apmanagement.net

Director of Membership

Mary R. Murphy-Rice, CPM
Capital Growth Properties, Inc.
(858)729-9313
e-mail: mrice@cgpinc.com

Director of Communication

Kristopher Jay Kopensky, CPM
The Irvine Company
(858)658-7700
e-mail: kkopensky@irvinecompany.com

Director of Programs & Education

Mindi Angulo, CPM
Harman Asset Management, AMO
(858) 454-0101 EXT 103
e-mail: mindi@harmanrealtors.com

Director of ARM

Shirley Marie Robinson-Peek, ARM
Sunrise Management
(858) 751-6326
e-mail: speek@sunrisemgmt.com

Past President 

Teresa Burkett Hall, CPM
Tarramar Retail Centers
(619) 235-4014
e-mail: thall@terramarcenters.com